Song in the making….

After not singing for a long time. I decided to go on smule and did a singing marathon hahahaha… that is one of the reasons why i hadn’t updated anything in my blog. Well I just thought of a new song and here are the lyrics….

U had the smile of an angel
your words soothing as ever
I trusted you with my life
my everything

I never thought
not in my wildest dreams
did i think I would go through
all this pain

your lies your lies
drive me crazy to the bones
your lies your lies
they make me feel unwanted

those were the days
those were the memories
i will keep in my mind
but no more no more

all the memories we shared
all the good and the bad times
just down the drain like that
what did i ever do to you?

your lies your lies
drive me crazy to my bones
your lies your lies
they make me feel unwanted

i can take no more no more no more
I don’t feel no more no more no more
you can kiss it all goodbye
there will be no more no more no lies….
stay tuned for the music arrangements…

thanks for reading please leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

