In The Dark

Have you ever heard of that song from evanescence “I’m going under”? I love that song and yeah i was in that situation last month. First of all i want to apologize to all of you for disappearing for a few weeks not updating anything and seriously I didn’t mean to do that. I was in a lot of stress and I couldn’t think of what to update here. Every time I start a post I would write a few words, delete the whole thing and then start again. It went on like that for a few days and in the end I just closed the app and decided i might do an update later on. I procrastinate a lot so later ended up today a few weeks later. I am so so so sorry guys.

First things first I want to update you guys that I have already bought my new guitar! Yes yes yes and yes! Here’s the picture of the beautiful guitar. Hahaha! It’s Pink I chose that color coz everything I have now is pink. I used to hate that color a lot but now i think it just calms me down just like when i look at the sky or the grass and etc. It’s been quite a while since I last touched a guitar so I am still getting used to it. Getting all the blisters on my fingers again and of course remembering the chords. I can’t even play the songs i wrote a few years back.

I actually didn’t bake a lot these days and i have gotten so lazy I didn’t even bother to bake anymore. I have to get rid of that laziness. Let me tell you about what happened that made me dive into the darkness for a while there. You guys know that I have issues with my other half right? Well, on the 5th he came over with my eldest boy to spend a week here. I was so happy that I could see my little boy again and of course to see him. Even though thigs weren’t going right between us I still had feelings for him. The good thing is that we spent the whole week shopping which is what we all girls like to do but… jeng jeng jeng… there is a but. I told you he had this temper right? Well i thought that we hadn’t seen each other for quite a while that he would miss me.. na ah! He was 24/7 with his phone! He even locks his phone, and another thing is that he liked to yell at me for small things like not remembering the way to the babysitter’s place. I am only human, I just sent them there once and my sister was driving. I really couldn’t remember the way. He was so impatient he starte cussing and so on. Well that emotionally disturbed me and even worse he didn’t even bother to talk to me when we were at home. He spent his time with his darling handphone. Didn’t even bother to look at me. We had fights every single day. I felt so unwanted. Well I wont tell all in details thought coz that’s for me to know and keep.

I know to some people what happened is like someting small and wouldn’t effect their lives but he was not like this last time and the drastic changes do effect the way I feel when he does that to me. Oh my gosh! I have to update the story now and there are so many other things I want to update too. I just hope I can remember them all to post them here.

Well see you in the next chapter of The Not so Romeo & Juliet Story.

Leave a Reply

